Virtus Segafredo Bologna lifted the Italian League trophy for the first time in 20 years by downing AX Armani Exchange Milan 73-62 in Game 4 of the finals on Friday. FC Barcelona moved to the Spanish League playoff finals with 89-72 win over Iberostar Tenerife in the deciding game of their best-of-three semifinal series.