As a result of voting that included media, fans and, for the first time in EuroLeague history, team captains and head coaches, Shane Larkin of Anadolu Efes, Nando De Colo of Fenerbahce Beko Istanbul, Shavon Shields of AX Armani Exchange Milan, Will Clyburn of CSKA Moscow, and Brandon Davies of FC Barcelona have been chosen to the 2020-21 All-EuroLeague Second Team.